ANC Awards

The ANC awards are held annually on the same day as the conference. The 2021 Awards will take place on 25 November where the shortlisted entrants will provide a presentation and the results will be announced.

The awards promote and recognise excellence among UK acoustic consultants and look for examples of work that displays innovation, and originality in acoustic design or approach to a particular project.

To find out more click here

ENTRIES FOR 2021 are now open.

The categories are

Acoustics for Inclusion

Building Acoustics, sponsored by Pliteq UK.

Environmental Noise (Infrastructure), sponsored by ANV Measurement Systems.

Environmental Noise (Non-Infrastructure)

Innovation (sponsored by Mason UK)

Vibration Prediction and Control (sponsored by CMS Danskin)

Smaller Consultancies

To obtain an entry form and more details for the 2021 Awards please complete your details below.

    I confirm that I have read and understood the privacy policy

    Click here to view our privacy policy (clicking this link will open a new tab/window)