Meetings

Our planned meetings for 2021 are listed below. Please note that they are only for members.

Tuesday 19th January – Company Meeting starting at 10am.

Thursday 25th February – Interim meeting starting at 5pm

Tuesday 16th March – Company Meeting starting at 10am.

Thursday 22nd April –  Interim meeting starting at 5pm

Tuesday 18th May – Company Meeting.

Wednesday 23rd June –  Interim meeting starting at 5pm

Tuesday 20th July – Company Meeting.

Tuesday 21st September – Company Meeting.

Tuesday 16th November – Company Meeting.

 

All our meetings currently take place online.  To help when hosting virtual meetings, we have produced a  Meeting code.

LATEST NEWS

  • Measurement of Sound Levels in Buildings

    Friday 19 February 2021

    The Measurement of Sound Levels in Buildings provides guidelines that aim to help consultants to determine the most suitable method...

    READ FULL ARTICLE
  • New acoustics apprenticeship gears up for launch

    Tuesday 9 February 2021

    A pioneering apprenticeship in acoustics is planning to take its first intake of trainees later this year.   The Acoustics Technician Level...

    READ FULL ARTICLE
  • Remote working: the challenges and opportunities

    Tuesday 5 January 2021

    WFHP ANC presentation_for Dec 1st 2020 ...

    READ FULL ARTICLE
  • Awards results announced

    Wednesday 2 December 2020

    The awards ceremony will be available to view shortly along with copies of the finalist videos. ...

    READ FULL ARTICLE
  • Measurement and Assessment of Groundborne Noise and Vibration presentations

    Friday 13 November 2020

    Modelling of Groundborne Vibration - James Talbot   Groundborne Noise and Vibration - Instrumentation & Data Processing - Mike Breslin   Understanding the dynamic...

    READ FULL ARTICLE