Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee deals with all issues relating to marketing and promotion of the ANC.

The Committee Terms of Reference can be found here.

If you have any queries or comments on these issues these should, in the first instance, be directed to the committee chair.

Louise Beamish – Chair
Nigel Burton – Committee Member
Andrew Cane – Committee Member
Teli Chinelis – Committee Member
David Garritt- Committee Member
Elle Hewett – Committee Member
Jane Shepherd – PR Consultant